If Your Dreams Don’t Scare You, They’re Not Big Enough!

Today, I’m sharing my ultimate dream…managing my own Estate Venue for Weddings and Events. This has been my ultimate dream/goal/vision for some time now and recently it’s been on my heart a lot!

The Cordova

Almost everyday I run past this Estate on Sunset Cliffs. It is for sale. The price has gone down, but it still at a 3.4 million dollar price tag. This particular Estate is perfect, because the main house could be the amazing Venue/Events + Style concierge office. My husband and I could also live in the back guest house. I know that my dream is big enough to scare me, because I actually contacted the agent and have investigated a loan to purchase it. However…I am still working on how I can make that happen!

I know that If my dream is going to happen, I need to ask for it, share with others, and pray about it lots. If anyone knows of an Estate that the owners would like to discuss having Events + Style manage  Beautiful Weddings and Events…I would be interested in talking with them. The Estate could generate additional income from Events and could possibly double as a Vacation Home Rental.

Ocean Views are preferred, but I would consider all Estates with Huge Venue, Dream Fulfilling Potential 🙂

dreams

If you have an Estate or know an Estate Owner that might be interested in discussing, email sara@eventsplusstyle.com or fill out the form below:

Leave a Reply

